Keep It Simple

My 5th album Keep It Simple Is Out. You can listen to it for free on most streaming platforms such as Deezer, Spotify, Rdio, etc. You can also download it for a small amount of money from sites such as Itunes, Google Plays, Amazon, Microsoft Groove, etc.

That album features a compilation of pieces in the styles of new Orleans and west coast rhythms. Magnus Brandell from performs all the drum parts. I played all guitars and bass, and occasional keyboard work.

Compositions comprised in Keep It Simple

  1. Coolaboola
  2. Cruisin’ N Boozin’
  3. Relaxabrate
  4. Ruby
  5. Mardi Gras
  6. Keep It Simple
  7. Westcoasting!
  8. Confusionistic
  9. Ez4u
  10. Happy as a Bean

I included two embedded version of my album on Deezer and Spotify. You have to be logged in your account to listen to the tunes for free.



Links to Stream Keep It Simple

Links to download Keep It Simple

The album is published on a lot of websites. If you are using different sites that the ones posted, Keep It Simple is certainly on them too. I don’t all the links so search for Keep It Simple, or my name Hervé Senni, and you’ll certainly find them.